Maltese Cross
 
It's a personal service.
The Gateway to Europe.

 
Member of MMSCLP International | Advisory & Tax Solutions with a focus on international business
 
New York
Thu,Jul 18, 2024, 07:54 pm

Walnut
Thu,Jul 18, 2024, 04:54 pm

Valletta
Fri,Jul 19, 2024, 01:54 am

London
Fri,Jul 19, 2024, 12:54 am

Auckland
Fri,Jul 19, 2024, 11:54 am

 
Information
 
Registered Office - Virtual Office
 
Private Mailbox - Mail Drop

 


Facebook Malta Gozo Service Instagram Malta Gozo Service Whatsapp Malta Gozo Service


 

Malta Maildrop, Malta Registered Office, Malta Mail Service and Malta Virutal Office
 


 
Office Malta is your solution for Registered Office and Virtual Office Service - Malta company formation with a variety of Malta Corporate, Advisory & Tax Solutions in Malta with a focus on international business.

Mail forwarding, Mail handling, Virtual Office, Maildrop, Signatory Services and Registered Office Service. We will forward your mail to any address for 3, 6, or 12 months starting at 25 Euro per month.

Fast and reliable service. Remember to choose the service that best suits your needs.

1. Sorting and Organization: Properly sorting and organizing your mail is essential for us.

2. Forwarding and Redirection: If you're moving or temporarily away, consider our mail forwarding services.

3. Scanning and Mailboxes: Beside of direct forwarding we offer mail scanning and forwarding digitally.

4. Shredding and Disposal: Safely dispose of sensitive mail by shredding documents containing personal information will be executed.

Read more about Tax Information Malta Company, Register Malta Company and Domicile and Residence in Malta
 

For international maildrop and mail forwarding service in Europe, US or Asia please visit International Maildrop - Registered Office Service



 
Do not hesitate to contact us for more information.